联系我们

Contact us

Dongguan Intercontinental Technology Co.,Ltd


NO.1 Buiding , NO.39, Hongtu Road, Nancheng Street, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China

Contact: Shanny

Tel:0769-22882868

Email: info@smt11.cometasmt@foxmail.com

Phone / WhatsApp / Skype / WeChat: +86 13670124230



INDIA

JUKI Corp.

Bangalore/New Delhi/Mumbai/Pune/Ahmedabad

Contact: +91-9971396921 / +91-9901622887

Email:vinod.singh@juki.com / raghunath.s@juki.com



Singapore

ETA International Pte. LTD

51 Goldhill Plaza, 07-10/11, Singapore 308900

Email: sales@etasmt.com.sg

Ph: +65 68130620

Website:www.etasmt.com.sg



THAILAND,VIETNAM, MALAYSIA

WKK 

99/101 Chaeng Wattana Roa , Talad Bangkhen Laksi , BKK 10210 Thailand.

Contact: Suranart Ramjed

Email: suranart@wkkthai.th.com

Office : 662-5525109 ext 333

M/P: 6681-8165587

Website:www.wkkdistribution.com



USA  

SMTVYS


Contact: Victor Hugo Madero Perez

Email: vhmadero@smtvys.com

Cell USA:915-8610934

Office USA: 915-2351366

Office MX JZ: 656-6244840

Office MX QTO: 442-7474763

Website: www.smtvys.com

 

 

Europe&North Africa

SMT World Wide

Contact: Jean Baptiste Benard

Tel: +0034 686099381    

Email: Director@Smtworldwide.com

Website:www.smtworldwide.com

 

 

Italy

Simplextechnology.it

Contact: Pablo Brambilla

Tel: +393347534668

Email: p.brambilla@simplextechnology.it

 

 

Western Canada

Contact:Ed

Sigma Technical Services

Tel: 1-778-378-7637

Email: sales@sigmatechservices.com

Websitewww.sigmatechservices.com

 

 

Turkey
Sinerji Grup Endustri Otomasyon Tic.Ve San. Ltd. 
Phone:+905559694175

TEL:+902124382881

Websiteabdullah.muradi@sinerji-grup.com




Spain 

NECTEN ELECTRÓNICA, S.A.
C/ TRIGO , 54,POL. IND. POLVORANCA 28914 LEGANÉS MADRID ESPAÑA (SPAIN)
Contact: Diego Callejon
Email: dcallejon@necten.com
Tel: Tel (+34) 916 942 409
Website: www.necten.com




Denmark
CORE-emt A/S
Tel: +45 30 17 82 10
Email: steen@core-emt.com



Philippines 

Integrated Sigma Solutions  

Tel: +63 917 318 6600

Email:info@isigma.ca

Website: www.isigma.ca




Brazil 

Plottec Eletronica Comercio e Serviços Ltda  

Tel: +55 11 97053 5200

Email: rcruz@plotteceletronica.com.br

Website: www.plotteceletronica.com.br



Russia

Universal Pribor Ltd

Contact: Grigoriy Getman

Phone: +7(812) 334-55-66 # 219
Cell: +7 (911) 747-73-47
E-mail: g.getman@pribor.ru 

Website: www.pribor.ru